GSA Staff




 

Danielle Abbott
Executive Director
403.220.7974
danielle.decoste@ucalgary.ca

 

 

Daniella Ikurusi
Finance & Operations Manager
403.220.3257
daniella.ikurusi@ucalgary.ca

 

 

Lina Girgis
Human Resources Manager
403.210.7870
lgirgis@ucalgary.ca

 

 Thao Nguyen Marketing and Communications Manager
587.889.1521 thao.nguyen1@ucalgary.ca

 

Crystal Ellis
Governance & Services Coordinator
403.220.8609
governance.gsa@ucalgary.ca

 

 

Nancy Wanye
Research and Advocacy Analyst
403.220.2924
nancy.wanye@ucalgary.ca

Megan Sawchuk
Events Coordinator
403.220.8502
megan.sawchuk@ucalgary.ca
events.gsa@ucalgary.ca

 

Rachel Duchesne
Administrative Assistant
403.220.5997
rachel.duchesne@ucalgary.ca
admin.gsa@ucalgary.ca

Current Opportunities


Research and Advocacy Analyst

The GSA is hiring for a Research and Advocacy Analyst. This position is a full-time temporary coverage for a nine-month maternity leave until June 18, 2021, with the possibility of extending it to 12 months. View the job descriptions HERE.

Please submit cover letter and resume to lgirgis@ucalgary.ca

The applications deadline is midnight on Friday, July 31 2020.

 

GSA Staff