GSA Staff




 

Danielle Abbott
Executive Director
403.220.7974
danielle.decoste@ucalgary.ca

 

 

Daniella Ikurusi
Finance & Operations Manager
403.220.3257
daniella.ikurusi@ucalgary.ca

 

 

Lina Girgis
Human Resources Manager
403.210.7870
lgirgis@ucalgary.ca

 

 

Thao Nguyen
Marketing and Communications Coordinator (currently on leave)
587.889.1521
thao.nguyen1@ucalgary.ca

 

Crystal Ellis
Governance & Services Coordinator
403.220.8609
governance.gsa@ucalgary.ca

 

 

Nancy Wanye
Research and Advocacy Analyst
403.220.2924
nancy.wanye@ucalgary.ca

Megan Sawchuk
Events Coordinator
403.220.8502
megan.sawchuk@ucalgary.ca
events.gsa@ucalgary.ca

 

Rachel Duchesne
Administrative Assistant
403.220.5997
rachel.duchesne@ucalgary.ca
admin.gsa@ucalgary.ca

Adelina Gashi
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
403.828.6182
adelina.gashi@ucalgary.ca 

 
 

Last Defence Lounge Staff



Chris Schneider
General Manager
Last Defence Lounge
403.220.7973
gsarest@ucalgary.ca
www.lastdefencelounge.ca

 



Matthew Broughton
Front of House Manager
Last Defence Lounge
403.220.7973
gsabar@ucalgary.ca
www.lastdefencelounge.ca


Carl Stephenson
Kitchen Manager
Last Defence Lounge
403.220.7973
gsakitch@ucalgary.ca
www.lastdefencelounge.ca

 

 

Current Opportunities


 

There are currently no opportunities at this time. Please check back again for updates.

 

GSA Staff


Last Defence Lounge Staff