GSA Staff




 

Jason Unsworth
Executive Director
403.220.7974
jason.unsworth@ucalgary.ca

 

 

Danielle Abbott
Director of Finance & Operations
403.220.3257
gsaacct@ucalgary.ca

 

 

Lina Girgis
Human Resources Manager
403.210.7870
lgirgis@ucalgary.ca

 

 

Thao Nguyen
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
587.889.1521
thao.nguyen1@ucalgary.ca

 

Crystal Ellis
Governance Coordinator
403.220.5997
crystal.ellis2@ucalgary.ca

 

 

Lorie Tran
Events Coordinator
587.438.1950
lorie.tran@ucalgary.ca
events.gsa@ucalgary.ca

 

 

Rachel Duchesne
Administrative Assistant
403.220.5997
rachel.duchesne@ucalgary.ca
admin.gsa@ucalgary.ca

 

 
 

Last Defence Lounge Staff



Chris Schneider
General Manager
Last Defence Lounge
403.220.7973
gsarest@ucalgary.ca
www.lastdefencelounge.ca

 



Matthew Broughton
Front of House Manager
Last Defence Lounge
403.220.7973
gsabar@ucalgary.ca
www.lastdefencelounge.ca


Carl Stephenson
Kitchen Manager
Last Defence Lounge
403.220.7973
gsakitch@ucalgary.ca
www.lastdefencelounge.ca

 

 


GSA Staff


Last Defence Lounge Staff